Secure web access
to your business

Provide any Internet-enabled device a safe and easy access to your company or your projects. Present yourself and stay in touch with your customers – thanks to web-based business processes.

Primarily all our applications can be found in the web browser, whether it´s a blog, a content management system for editorial work or ecommerce solutions such as shops.

Fast and Comfortable:
Installed programs

With our open-source framework ViUR® you will get a software to administrate your project professionally. The business assistants is adjusted to support your individual business processes. The always-updated analysis tools provides an equally high added value as well as the comfortable import and export function.

Each workspace is different from the others. For this reason, we offer to create individual software.

Mobile home:
New ways with Apps!

The introduction of devices with touch screens and the related innovative service concepts changed the IT market radically. In 2005 it was trend to have your IT services in the web browser. Nowadays apps dominates the market.

Modern smartphones such as iPhone and Androidphones or tablets are working with installable software (apps), among others through integrated market platforms (AppStores). Apps will inform your users regularly. Create a mobile access to your project with Apps.

Strong technologies

Since 2004, we write database-driven applications, especially for the web - since 2007, with our own framework. This gives us an advantage over our competitors, because: "Won't work!" doesn’t work for us! We can customize our framework to suit your needs and expand it as you want. Take advantage of the modularity: We combine proven components and focus on their core functions.

Video – www.viur.is

 

Components of ViUR®

ViUR® Logo


Server

The object-oriented core component of ViUR® is the establishing base for all individual projects. It allows to implement data models and their relations and interfaces on a standardized base with universal access facilities.

Different renders link the various devices and programs with your preferred communication protocols to our information system – without changing the functional modules.
 

Vi & Admin

The administration programs of ViUR® are tools for managing the stored data by the information system. With essential plugins we optimize your workflow: among others we offer plugins to create parcel labeling, importing of documents, analysis tools and a lot of data -in / export plug-ins.

Tools, Importer, Apps

Workflows that are often time-consuming and therefore personal-intensive, will be optimized by us with small programs: whether you need to import data in your own portal, need to create banners in the right size, or want to import the income of payments from online banking.

» find out more …

Mausbrand takes part on open-source

Our framework is free software – www.viur.is

On viur.is we put our basic system out in the world. On the one hand it is normal for us that we make our work available to the open source community, on whose foundations we build everything. On the other hand we want many people to use our system and report bugs they found as well as enhancements. In the strict sense of the term open source defines a software that is free and with its source code available to the public. Permission is granted to reproduce the code, modify and redistribute.


Open-Source...


... is constantly evolving and is free.
The software is improved by a large developer community and extended regularly with useful functionalities. There wont be any license or rental cost for you, whether now nor in the future.
... may be modified.
Since the entire programming code is available, a cost effective and individually adjusted solution is guaranteed.
... is safer.
The source code of an open source product is open, which means there is a number of persons that will check the programming before it is published. That’s why many vulnerabilities can be fixed in advance.
... is free software.
You can request a backup copy of all data, this means: for further editing your project, you are not tied to us.
We use the following technologies, amongst others...

Python QT Linux Jinja2

Sichere Webzugänge
zu Ihrem Unternehmen

Bieten Sie jedem internetfähigen Endgerät einen sicheren und einfachen Zugang zu Ihrem Unternehmen oder Ihren Projekten. Präsentieren Sie sich und bleiben Sie mit Ihren Kunden in Kontakt – dank webbasierten Geschäftsprozessen.

All unsere Applikationen sind primär im Webbrowser zu finden, egal ob Blog, ein Content Management System zur redaktionellen Arbeit oder Ecommerce Lösungen wie etwa Shops.

Schnell und Komfortabel:
Installierte Programme

Mit unserem freiem Framework ViUR® erhalten Sie eine Software zur professionellen Administration Ihres Projektes. Die auf Ihr Unternehmen angepassten Assistenten unterstützen Ihre individuellen Geschäftsprozesse. Die stets aktuellen Auswertungswerkzeuge bieten einen ebenso hohen Mehrwert wie die komfortable In- und Exportfunktion.

Jeder Arbeitsbereich unterscheidet sich von den anderen. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Ihnen für jeden die Erstellung von Individualsoftware an.

Mobil zu Hause:
Neue Wege mit Apps!

Die Einführung von Geräten mit Touchdisplays und den damit verbundenen innovativen Bedienungskonzepten veränderten den IT-Markt radikal. War es 2005 noch der Trend IT-Dienste in den Webbrowser zu verlagern, sind es nun Apps, die den Markt bestimmen.

Moderne Smartphones, wie iPhone und Androidphones oder Tablets haben installierbare Software (Apps) unter Anderem durch integrierte Marktplattformen (Appstores) wieder populär gemacht. Apps informieren Ihre Nutzer kurzweilig und regelmäßig. Schaffen Sie einen mobilen Zugang zu Ihrem Projekt mit Apps.

Starke Technologien

Seit 2004 schreiben wir datenbankgestützte Anwendungen, vor allem für das Web - seit 2007 mit eigenem Framework. Dies bietet uns Vorteile gegenüber den Mitbewerbern, denn: "Geht nicht!" gibt's bei uns nicht! Wir können unser Framework Ihren Anforderungen entsprechend anpassen und erweitern. Profitieren Sie von der Modularität: Wir kombinieren bewährte Bausteine und fokussieren uns auf Ihre Kernfunktionen.

Video – www.viur.is

 

Bausteine von ViUR®

ViUR® Logo


Server

Die objektorientierte Kernkomponente von ViUR® ist die Ausgangsbasis für alle individuellen Projekte. Sie ermöglicht es, Datenmodelle und deren Relationen und Schnittstellen auf einer einheitlichen Basis und mit universellen Zugriffsmöglichkeiten zu implementieren.

Verschiedene Renderer binden die verschiedensten Geräte und Programme mit Ihren bevorzugten Kommunikations-Protokollen an unser Informationssystem an, ohne die funktionalen Module verändern zu müssen.
 

Vi & Admin

Die Administrationsprogramme von ViUR® sind die Werkzeuge zum Verwalten der vom Informationssystem gespeicherten Daten. Mit spieziellen Plugins optimieren wir Ihre Workflows: Wir bieten u.A. Plugins zum Erstellen von Paketfrankierungen bei DHL, Importieren von Dokumenten, Analysewerkzeuge und viele Daten-In/Export-Plugins.

Tools, Importer, Apps

Workflows, die oft zeitraubend und damit personalintensiv sind, werden von uns mit dafür optimierten kleinen Programmen beschleunigt: Sei es der Datenimport ins eigene Portal bei Contentpartnerschaften, das Erstellen von Werbebannern in der richtigen Größe, oder das Importieren von Zahlungseingängen aus dem Onlinebanking.

» jetzt mehr erfahren …

Mausbrand beteiligt sich an Open Source

Unser Framework ist freie Software – www.viur.is

Auf viur.is stellen wir unser Basissystem der Welt zur Verfügung. Einerseits ist es für uns selbstverständlich, dass wir der Open-Source Gemeinde, auf dessen Fundament wir aufbauen, unsere Arbeit zugänglich machen. Andererseits wollen wir, dass viele Menschen unser System nutzen und uns gefundene Fehler und Verbesserungen mitteilen. Im engeren Sinne definiert der Begriff Open-Source eine Software, die frei und mit Quellcode der Allgemeinheit zur Verfügung steht. Es ist erlaubt, den Code zu vervielfältigen, zu modifizieren und weiterzugeben.


Open-Source


... wird ständig weiterentwickelt und ist kostenlos.
Durch eine große Entwickler-Gemeinde wird die Software regelmäßig verbessert und um nützliche Funktionalitäten erweitert. Sowohl heute als auch in der Zukunft fallen für Sie weder Lizenz- noch Mietkosten an.
... darf modifiziert werden.
Da der gesamte Programmier-Code zur Verfügung steht, ist eine kostengünstige und vor allem individuelle Anpassung an Ihre Problemstellungen gewährleistet.
... ist sicherer.
Der Quellcode eines Open Source Produkts ist offen, das heißt es gibt eine Vielzahl an Personen, die vor einer Veröffnetlichung die Programmierung überprüfen und so viele Sicherheitslücken schon im Vorfeld behoben werden können.
... ist freie Software.
Selbstverständlich halten auch wir uns daran: Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie eine Sicherheitskopie aller Daten, das heißt: Für die weitere Bearbeitung Ihres Projekts sind Sie nicht an uns gebunden.
Wir setzen u.a. auf folgende Technologien

Python QT Linux Jinja2